Tag Archives: Microsoft’s Sway app will now save your hard work from deletion

Microsoft’s Sway app will now save your hard work from deletion

Users of Microsoft’s new Sway presentation app can now rest easier knowing their work won’t get accidentally deleted, thanks to a set of new features the company released Friday. When people go and delete a Sway that they’re working on, it’s sent to the service’s Recycle Bin, where it can be recovered for 30 days, rather than disappearing forever right off the ... Read More »